Home All news

Trek Cyclocross Collective announces 2016 roster

Trek cyclocross

Trek has announced the roster for the 2016 Trek Cyclocross Collective (CXC). CXC is an elite, grassroots cyclocross team racing in North America. CXC bases riders in local communities, where they act as ambassadors for the sport and support the regional cyclocross scene.

In addition to being ‘stalwarts of their local and regional cyclocross communities, CXC racers compete in national calibre events.’

Trek CXC includes current and former National Champions, as well as former World Champions. Riders include current US National Champions Cat Moore and Tom Price, as well as 2013 World Champions Mark Savery and Russ Stevenson.

In the east, team cross riders include Troy Barry, Andy Dietz, Travis Saeler, Julie Saeler, and JP Roberge. In the central region are Scott Daubert, 2014 US National Champion Tim Faia, Dillion McNeill, Tyler Reynolds, Emma Swartz, and Caleb Swartz. Tamara Donnelly, Shannon Skerritt, and Nick Thomas round out the roster out west.

CXC riders utilise Trek Boone cyclocross bikes, Bontrager components, Bontrager apparel, SRAM drivetrains, and are fuelled by Honey Stinger nutrition.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.