Home All news

BikeFlights.com confirms 2018 brand ambassadors

BikeFlights.com ambassador - LA_Sweat - photo credit Dan Chabanov - LA Sweat

Bike transportation specialist BikeFlights.com has announced its brand ambassadors for the 2018 season, including 33 individuals and six teams – across a variety of cycling disciplines, and including mountain bike, road, track, BMX riders and triathletes.

“Now in its fourth year, our BikeFlights.com Brand Ambassador Program is as popular as ever,” said Sue George, Director of Communications at BikeFlights.com. “We’re proud to support our Ambassadors, and we love to help them get their bikes wherever they need to go.”

BikeFlights.com ambassadors:

Elite Teams

  • Gateway-Harley Davidson-Trek Men’s Road Development Team (including Evan Bausbacher, Spencer Downing, Josh Favus, Sean Gardner, Daniel Lausin, Scott McGill, Dennis Ramirez, Reece Robinson, Brett Wachtendorf, Joel Yates and Matt Zimmer)
  • LA Sweat Women’s Road Team (including Mel Beale, Sarah Coney, Fleur Faure, Ashley Faye, Christa Ghent, Anna Grace, Kim Lucie, Carla Nafria, Tiffany Pezzulo, Emma Roberts, Kelli Samuelson, Sami Sauri, Becca Schepps and Brenna Wrye-Simpson)
  • Meteor || Intelligentsia Women’s Road Team (including Kristen Arnold, BrittLee Bowman, Cynthia Frazier, Kirstie James, Daphne Karagianis, Nicole Mertz, Jessica Mundy and Harriet Owen)
  • Stan’s-Pivot Pro Mountain Bike Team (including Rose Grant, Sofia Gomez-Villafane, Keegan Swenson and Chloe Woodruff)

National and Regional Teams

  • Savannah College of Art and Design – Atlanta Collegiate Team
  • Razzle Dazzle Women’s Road Team


  • Adam Ward (Wicked Wash) – Fairfax, VA
  • Allison Baca (Independent) – Longmont, CO
  • Amber Pierce (Cannondale) – Mansfield Center, CT
  • Anthony Chan (Ceepo Triathlon Bikes – Team Zoot) – Flushing, NY
  • Ashley Carelock (Amy D. Foundation) – Dolores, CO
  • Blake Anton (Marc Pro Cycling Team) – Arroyo Grande, CA
  • Cecilia Davis-Hayes (Purple Patch Fitness) – New York, NY
  • Christina Birch (Team USA) – Los Angeles, CA
  • Cody Kaiser (LangeTwins / Specialized) – Sacramento, CA
  • Henry Nadell (Team CZ Racing) – Durango, CO
  • Ivy Audrain (Poler) – Portland, OR
  • Jenny Smith (Women’s Elite MTB Team) – Gunnison, CO
  • Justin Mauch (Marc Pro Cycling Team) – Sterling, VA
  • Kayley Burdine (Eastern Shore Cycles) – Mobile, AL
  • Kerry Werner (Kona CX Team & Endurance Team) – Advance, NC
  • KK Santos (Amy D. Foundation) – Louisville, KY
  • Kyle Trudeau (CZ Racing p/b Scott Bikes) – Tucson, AZ
  • Lia Westermann (Rotor-Vittoria) – Salt Lake City, UT
  • Lindsay Goldman (Hagens Berman-Supermint) – Scottsdale, AZ
  • Lindsey Richter (Ladies AllRide) – Bend, OR
  • Liza Rachetto (Hagens Berman-Supermint and Liza Coaching, LLC) – Boise, ID
  • Marco Aledia (Texas Roadhouse Cycling) – Worthington, OH
  • Matt Gittings (Marian University Cycling) – Indianapolis, IN
  • Matthew Accarrino (Team Accarrino) – San Francisco, CA
  • Megan Hottman (Independent) – Golden, CO
  • Mike King (Felt Bicycles-Turbine-Vittoria-Groove Live) – Fort Mill, SC
  • Nicholi Rogatkin (Independent) – Lincoln, MA
  • Rebecca Rusch (RedBull/Niner) – Ketchum, ID
  • Robert Mayfield (Robert Mayfield Coaching) – Saint Louis, MO
  • Sarah Kaufmann (Fisher’s Cyclery-LIV) – Salt Lake City, UT
  • Sebastian Colon (Jakroo Track) – Fort Mill, SC
  • Tina Severson (Orange Seal/Cannondale) – Amston, CT
  • Tyler Cloutier (Transitions Life Care pb Garneau Easton) – Dallas, TX

The BikeFlights.com brand ambassador program is full for 2018. The application period for 2019 Brand Ambassadors will open in the autumn/fall after Interbike.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.